Another Perfect Day, BVCM-37965, Jap, BMG, Fifth Japanese re-issue, vinyl replica

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  


M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Disc 1
  1. Back at the funny farm
  2. Shine
  3. Dancing on your grave
  4. Rock it
  5. One track mind
  6. Another perfect day
  7. Marching off to war
  8. I got mine
  9. Tales of glory
  10. Die you bastard
  11. Turn you round again
  12. Back At The Funny Farm
  13. Tales Of Glory
  14. Heart Of Stone
  15. Shoot You In The Back
  16. Marching Off To War
  17. Iron Horse
  18. Another Perfect Day
  19. Hoochie Coochie Man
  20. (Don't Need) Religion
  21. One Track Mind
  22. Go To Hell

Q u a n t i t y


A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  In Japan Victor made a different approach to the 2 CD expanded package. They released a single CD as a vinyl replica with as many tracks from the second CD they could squeeze in. This one was also included in a special box.

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page