Ace Of Spades, 5050749204127, Mex, Universal, remastered w bonus tracks

Ace Of Spades CD
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  


M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Love Me Like A Reptile
  3. Shoot You In The Back
  4. Live To Win
  5. Fast And Loose
  6. (We Are) The Road Crew
  7. Fire Fire
  8. Jailbait
  9. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  10. Dance
  11. Bite The Bullet
  12. The Hammer
  13. Dirty Love (bonus track)
  14. Please Don't Touch (bonus track)
  15. Emergency (bonus track)

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  This is the second Mexican release I know of on CD of AOS. The first time I saw this was on Ebay in December 2013. The barcode is the same as the Uk 2004 release Sanctuary Midline release SMRCD041 but the front has the same photo as the Metal-Is 2001 release. Also the first Mexican release had this photo. Just above the barcode the Universal and Sanctuary logo is visible. Strange thing is the Sancturay Midline release came in 2004 but on the back of this Mexican copy it actually says "(C) 2003 Castle Music Ltd".

C r e d i t s

  Muy importante. Este fonograma es un producto intelectual protegido...Hecho en México y distribuido por Universal Music Mésico, S.A. de... Original Bronze Recordings. This compilation (P) 1996 Castle Copyrights Ltd. Under exclusive license to Castle Music Ltd. (C) 2003 Castle Music Ltd

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page