Ace Of Spades, BVCM-37962, Jap, BMG, Fifth Japanese re-issue, vinyl replica

Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  


F o r m a t  


M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

    Disc 1
  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Love Me Like A Reptile
  3. Shoot You In The Back
  4. Live To Win
  5. Fast And Loose
  6. (We Are) The Road Crew
  7. Fire Fire
  8. Jailbait
  9. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  10. Dance
  11. Bite The Bullet
  12. The Hammer
  13. Dirty Love (B-Side 'Ace Of Spades' Single)
  14. Ace Of Spades (Alternative Version)
  15. Love Me Like A Reptile (Alternative Long Version)
  16. Love Me Like A Reptile (Alternative Version)
  17. Shoot You In The Back (Alternative Version)
  18. Fast And Loose (Alternative Version)
  19. We Are The Roadcrew (Alternative Version)
  20. Fire Fire (Alternative Version)
  21. Jailbait (Alternative Version)
  22. The Hammer (Alternative Version)
  23. Dirty Love (Alternative Version)
  24. Dirty Love (Alternative Long Version)

Q u a n t i t y


A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  In Japan Victor made a different approach to the 2 CD expanded package. They released a single CD as a vinyl replica with as many tracks from the second CD they could squeeze in. This one was also included in a special box.

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page