Ace Of Spades, VICP 2150, Jap, Victor, remastered w bonus tracks

VICP 2150
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  

VICP 2150

F o r m a t  


M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Love Me Like A Reptile
  3. Shoot You In The Back
  4. Live To Win
  5. Fast And Loose
  6. (We Are) The Road Crew
  7. Fire Fire
  8. Jailbait
  9. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  10. Dance
  11. Bite The Bullet
  12. The Hammer
  13. Dirty Love (bonus track)
  14. Please Don't Touch (bonus track)
  15. Emergency (bonus track)

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  The Japanese release of the Essential Remastered edition. It was released in 1997 by Victor with an OBI in the Pure Metal series.

C r e d i t s

  Manufactured and distributed by Victor Entertainment Inc. Tokyo. Japan (P) and (C) 1997 Stereo Jasrac.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  EUR 18 January 2007, Ebay, $22 June 2007, $14 November 2007, Ebay.

Contact   |   Back to main page