Ace Of Spades, SI 648372, Holl, Disky, remastered w bonus tracks

SI 648372
Pictures of album artwork

L a b e l  


C a t a l o g u e  n o  

SI 648372

F o r m a t  


M a d e  i n  


R e l e a s e d  i n  


D a t e  


  T r a c k l i s t

  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Love Me Like A Reptile
  3. Shoot You In The Back
  4. Live To Win
  5. Fast And Loose
  6. (We Are) The Road Crew
  7. Fire Fire
  8. Jailbait
  9. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  10. Dance
  11. Bite The Bullet
  12. The Hammer
  13. Dirty Love (bonus track)
  14. Please Don't Touch (bonus track)
  15. Emergency (bonus track)

Q u a n t i t y

  No text yet.

A v a i l a b i l i t y

  No text yet.

N o t e s

  In 2001 the Dutch Disky label released the remastered version with bonus tracks. This was the only Remastered release they did. Another Motorhead Disky rlelease is On Parole. On the front sleeve, the transparent left side, it says "Original Artists, Original Recordings". The back is the same as the UK Essential release but it has a Disky logo in the lower left corner and the barcode, 0 724356 483729, is in the right corner. The disc is black with the AOS logo as well as the Motorhead logo in red.

C r e d i t s

  No text yet.

M a t r i x   n o

  No text yet.

S o u r c e s

  No text yet.

V a l u e

  No text yet.

Contact   |   Back to main page